Ansatte


DAGLIG LEDER

fm_bjornt
Bjørn Tore Johansen

Tlf: 905 05 532
E-post: bjorn@finnmarkmotorsenter.no


KUNDEMOTTAK


Tone Rødberg

Tlf: 476 29 073
E-post: tone@finnmarkmotorsenter.no


VERKSMESTER – BIL

fm_nils
Nils Mienna
Tlf: 902 10 898
E-post: nils@finnmarkmotorsenter.no


VERKSMESTER – SCOOTER/ATV/HONDA

fm_stian
Stian Granshagen
Tlf: 468 65 759
E-post: stian@finnmarkmotorsenter.no


BILTEKNIKER

fm_eigir
Eigir Jakobsen



BILTEKNIKER

fm_matti
Matti Henriksen Magga



BILTEKNIKER


John Christer Monsen



BILTEKNIKER

fm_stefan
Stefan Hansen

 


BILTEKNIKER


Tom Arne Suhr




 

DELELAGERSJEF

fm_knuto
Knut Olav Thomassen
Tlf: 948 66 085
E-post: knut@finnmarkmotorsenter.no


DELELAGER

fm_unni
Unni Thorvaldsen
Tlf: 902 34 932
E-post: unni@finnmarkmotorsenter.no


SELGER

fm_sven
Sven Ole Heitmann
Tlf: 913 42 491
E-post: sven@finnmarkmotorsenter.no


SELGER


Einar Bakken
Tlf: 918 04 029
E-post: einar@finnmarkmotorsenter.no


Reklamasjonsbehandler – BIL

fm_jan
Jan Olsen



atv/scootertekniker

fm_daniel
Daniel Barstad



atv/Scootertekniker

fm_robin
Robin Strifeldt

 


alt mulig mann


Rune Johansen