Ansatte


DAGLIG LEDER

fm_bjornt
Bjørn Tore Johansen

Tlf: 905 05 532
E-post: bjorn@finnmarkmotorsenter.no


KUNDEMOTTAKER BIL

fm_roy
Roy Fosse
Tlf: 476 29 073
E-post: roy@finnmarkmotorsenter.no


VERKSMESTER – BIL

fm_eigir
Eigir Jakobsen
Tlf: 477 84 273
E-post: eigir@finnmarkmotorsenter.no


ETTERMARKED

fm_nils
Nils Mienna
Tlf: 902 10 898
E-post: nils@finnmarkmotorsenter.no


VERKSMESTER – SCOOTER/ATV/HONDA

fm_stian
Stian Granshagen
Tlf: 468 65 759
E-post: stian@finnmarkmotorsenter.no


BILTEKNIKER

fm_stefan
Stefan Hansen

 


BILTEKNIKER


Tom Arne Suhr


BILTEKNIKER

fm_ruben
Ruben Green Forsberg


BILTEKNIKER


Krzysztof Sitko




 

DELELAGERSJEF

fm_knuto
Knut Olav Thomassen
Tlf: 948 66 085
E-post: knut@finnmarkmotorsenter.no


DELELAGER

fm_unni
Unni Thorvaldsen
Tlf: 902 34 932
E-post: unni@finnmarkmotorsenter.no


DELELAGER


Håvard Johansen
Tlf: 995 96 862
E-post: havard@finnmarkmotorsenter.no


SELGER

fm_sven
Sven Ole Heitmann
Tlf: 913 42 491
E-post: sven@finnmarkmotorsenter.no


SELGER

Einar Bakken
Tlf: 918 04 029
E-post: einar@finnmarkmotorsenter.no


Reklamasjonsbehandler – BIL

fm_jan
Jan Olsen



alt mulig mann


Rune Johansen




TEKNIKER – SCOOTER/ATV/HONDA

fm_niklas
Niklas Pettersen


LÆRLING – SCOOTER/ATV/HONDA

fm_olemartin
Ole Martin Thomassen Hagen